Search Go To Search

Print FriendlyEmail Page
Planning Commission
Richelle Cariño
Community Development Director

1005 11th Ave
Delano, CA  93215

Ph: (661) 721-3340
Fax: (661) 721-3298

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Planning Commission meetings are held at City Hall – Council Chambers on the Second Wednesday of each month at 6 pm.  Copies of Planning Commission Meeting packets may be viewed by the public in the Office of the City Clerk Agendas and Meeting Minutes are available on this website or from the Office of the City Clerk.

Planning Commissioners
Dwight Todd (remainder of 4-year term, June 2013)
Gary Langston (4-year term, June 2014)
Irma Barba (4-year term, June 2014)
Sandeep Grewal (4-year term, June 2015)
Diana Headrick (4-year term, June 2015)
Anthony Gonzales (4-year term, June 2016)
Terrence Monrian (4-year term, June 2016)

Highway 99, Delano, California
Left edge of footer
City of Delano, 1015 11th Ave, Delano, CA 93215
Right edge of footer